The Deep Dive: Leaving No One Behind

Wednesday, April 5th: 12:30 - 13:30 - Main Stage

How leaders can create an even playing field by addressing issues of affordability

Mary Robinson President and Chair of the Board of Trustees Mary Robinson Foundation – Climate Justice
Ilmi Granoff Director, Sustainable Finance ClimateWorks Foundation
Rachel Kyte Chief Executive Officer of Sustainable Energy for All (SEforALL) and Special Representative of the UN Secretary-General for Sustainable Energy for All Sustainable Energy for All
Sheila Oparaocha International Coordinator and Programme Manager Energia
Clare Shakya Director, Climate Change International Institute for Environment and Development (IIED)






In 2018 Sustainable Energy for All is Funded by